Lender Relations

Lender Relationships - AH DPA Homeownership Program

LenderContactNMLS ID#EmailPhone Number
AcademyEric Pepper217327eric.pepper@academymortgage.com404-630-3028
American Eagle MortgagePaty W. Kessler
Takisha Wood
227086
1783175
pkessler@aemc.cc
tlwood@aemc.cc
678-614-0618
678-542-9272
Ameris BankSteven Smith213936stevenc.smith@amerisbank.com 404-405-0910
Bank of OZKLori Medley166203lori.medley@ozk.com678-216-8063 
BankSouth MortgageMicole Sudduth
Cathy Hunnings
213062
1110181
msudduth@banksouth.com
chunnings@banksouth.com
770-374-1847
678-222-3979
Blue Print FinancialErnetta Pace806468epace@bpfunding.org678-914-1076
Cadence BankJoAnn Smith233771joann.smith@cadencebank.com 404-988-8218
CalCon Mutual MortgageBonnie Stewart371716bstewart@calconmutualmortgage.com678-248-3685
Certainty Home LoansMichael McCollum284027mmccollum@certaintyhomeloans.com678-690-8410
Citizens Trust BankYulanda Munford785434yulanda.mumford@ctbatl.com404-575-8440
Contour MortgageAlbert Harris552505aharris@contourmtg.com678-824-8012
Cross CountryXavier Williams1395297xavier.williams@myccmortgage.com 678-755-2873
Diamond Residential MortgageSheryl Crawford
Joaquin Thompson
153070
1752466
sheryl.crawford@drmconline.com
joaquin.thompson@drmconline.com
404-288-5585
404-993-3445
Everett Financial Inc.Ruby Moore
Rory Hudson
209949ruby.moore@supremelending.com
rory.hudson@supremelending.com
678-608-2947
678-542-4264
First Community Mortgage,LLCDavid Williams128441david.williams@fcmhomeloans.com 678-300-5305
Geneva FinancialRussell Elam174514relam@genevafi.com 615-394-3532
Guaranteed RateTom Cullen
Linda Stratton
Deanna Turner
Andrea Sharp
459668
519733
399944
1598647
tom.cullen@rate.com
linda.stratton@rate.com
deanna.turner@rate.com
andrea.sharp@grarate.com
678-820-4381
470-266-2357
404-890-5153
678-607-4192
HomeStar Financial Corp.Aaron Cooper
Jimmy Hicks
Anthony Rogerson
Retunda Wilson
Keonna Cole
Bryant Thomas
John Carreker
235108
647127
1622599
228860
1182945
352654
aaron.cooper@homestarfc.com
jimmy.hicks@homestarfc.com
anthony.rogerson@homestarfc.com
retunda.wilson@homestarfc.com
keonna.cole@homestarfc.com
bryant.thomas@homestarfc.com
john.carreker@homestarfc.com
404-791-9759
870-413-0531
404-423-1649
404-748-2249
770-217-3588
770-355-0106
404-502-1200
CardinalSpence Yarborough
Stephanie M. Core
Ellen Rudd
Tiffany Washington
Spence.yarborough@cardinlfinancial.com
score@cardinalfinancial.com
ellen.rudd@cardinalfinancial.com
tiffany.washington@cardinalfinancial.com
707-508-4340
707-508-4340
612-419-7132
678-608-2946
Loan DepotMichelle Roberts
Alvin Jamison
1340182
mrroberts@loandepot.com
ajamison@loandepot.com
404-324-7115
Movement MortgageKason White  1521175kason.white@movement.com 404-610-2844
PRMGLattice Hardwick379945lhardwick@prmg.net770-293-8331
Prosperity Home Mortgage,LLCKeisha Harris1063166keisha.harris@phmloans.com 404-904-2170
RBCAngela Brazzill1396702angela.brazzill@rbc.com404-780-3769
Security National MortgageLaTonya Harper
Christin Morris
1310579latonya.harper@snmc.com
christin.morris@snmc.com
770-870-8184
678-558-1555
Silverton MortgageRobert Scholl
Michele H. Wentworth
Sharon Mason
206967
455474
275784
robertscholl@silvertonmortgage.com
michele.wentworth@silvertonmortgage.com
sharon.mason@silvertonmortgage.com
404-812-3800
404-680-1400
404-214-1422
South State BankAmy Buynoski545254amy.buynoski@southstatebank.com 678-249-7457
South East Mortgage of GeorgiaTakisha Wood
Wanda Belton
1783175Takisha.wood@southeastmortgage.com
Wanda.belton@southeastmortgage.com
770-279-0222 ext 244
770-279-0222 ext 307
Stone Oak MortgageChristopher Stewart1825521cstewart@stoneoakmtg.com 678-568-4568
Summit FundingLaShonte Harris
Kathy Fahey
1277711Lashonte.Harris@summitfunding.net
Kathy.fahey@summitfunding.net
404-424-4974
916-571-3027
SynovusDoe Winfrey
Antwon Butler
252189
1204751
doewinfrey@synovusmortgage.com
antwonbutler@synovus.com
404-822-1170
678-715-2342
U.S. Mortgage CorporationCassidy Cain1390244cassidy.cain@usmortgage.com 678-310-1648
EHO Logo