Senior Leadership Team

Joy Fitzgerald

Interim President & CEO

Richard Ashley Controller

Dee Dee Beaty Real Estate Oversight

Cecilia Taylor | Communications, Marketing and Public Engagement

Major Galloway | Regulatory and Federal Affairs

Ernestine Garey | Senior Advisor to the CEO

Howard Grant, Ph.D. | External and Governmental Affairs

David Hunter | Real Estate Oversight and Services

Tracy Jones | Customer Services

Albert Murillo | Contracts and Procurement

Trish O’Connell | Real Estate Development

Myrianne Robillard | Finance

Ken Sadeckas | Financial Planning and Analytics

Adelaide Steedley | Policy and Strategy

Kenneth Clark | Assistant to the CEO - Real Estate

Terri Thompson | General Counsel

Lisa Washington | Office of General Counsel

Paul Vranicar| Chief Operating Officer

Tiffany Wills | Real Estate Development